CD- High on the Hog (2002)

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
- +

Track list:

1. There Is A Fool Born Everyday
2. Senorita Mas Fina
3. Not Lovin' Anymore
4. The Lord Love The Drinkin' Man
5. A Fool And His Heart
6. Our Love Is A Prison
7. She Aint Bad, But She Aint You
8. Tall Drink Of Water
9. High On The Hog
10. All The Tequila In Tijuana
11. Ol' What's Her Name
12. Fat Bottomed Girls